Have a travel related question? Post it here, and I’ll do my best to answer it as quickly as possible.
While anyone can comment on regular blog post, registration is required in order to post a question in this space. Creating your account is free, and you'll be able to see when your question is answered, as well as like comments from other users. And of course, you'll earn status points for offering helpful answers!
This space is intended to be more of a community as well, so please jump in and share tips!
Does adding AU jeopardize 5/24?
I just got approved for the CSP and CFU (!). I want to add an AU for both of them just to get 7500 extra points. My question is, does adding two AU accounts to these two lines mean that I opened four accounts in total? And that’s 80% of the 5/24 quota used up already supposing that these are my first two cards? Or it doesn’t matter at all and I’m now 40% used up for the 5/24 rule? Thanks!
Adding an AU does not count against your 5/24 rule.